County GovernmentCourtsOur CommunitiesHow Do I...
Click to Home

Go To Search
Parker County CSCD 

1675 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086


Name Title Email Phone
Stack, Michael Director 817-594-3872
Scott, Terry Deputy Director 682-229-2021
Jennings, Terrie Administrative Assistant 682-229-2047
Cooper, Josh Field Unit Supervisor 682-229-2002
Dover, Steve Officer 682-229-2005
Dillard, Andy Officer 682-229-2004
Borden, Sara Officer 682-229-2027
Sigman, Brittany Officer 682-229-2039
McEntire, Kenni Bond Case Worker 682-229-2045
Roberts, Jason Officer 682-229-2038
Allen, Rhonda Officer 682-229-2033
Doyle, Mike Officer 817-238-4405
Rolon, Brooke Officer 682-229-2003
Cossabone, Deanna Indirect Officer 682-229-2000
Ford, Jerry Indirect Officer 682-229-2008
Jackson, John Court Unit Supervisor 682-229-2011
Jones, Stephanie Officer 682-229-2024
Kincaid, David Court Officer 682-229-2013
Clayton, Gayla Court Unit Support Staff 682-229-2014
Vessels, Chad Community Service Restitution Supervisor 682-229-2023
Black, Rob Community Service Officer 682-229-2016
Host, Becky Court Officer 682-229-2001
Hetrick, Chad Substance Abuse Felony Punishment Officer 682-229-2032
Petrasek, Alice Counselor 682-229-2020
Burge, Lisa Support Staff 682-229-3150
Anderson, Katie Court Officer 682-229-2037
McBain, Jennifer Officer 682-229-2017
Chavira, Arsilia Court Officer 682-229-2046
Saux, Barry Case Worker 682-229-2010
Rogoski, Randa Support Staff 682-229-2026
Wood, Tom Officer 682-229-2007